retour discographie

XenakisXenakis-Dusapin dos

Iannis XENAKIS (Saphir LVC 1168)
Prix SACEM 2012
Meilleur enregistrement lyrique de Musique contemporaine

Angelica Cathariou, mezzo soprano
Cécile Daroux, flûte
Daniel Ciampolini, percussions
Nikolaos Samaltanos, piano
Dimitri Vassilakis, piano

- Zyia

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

- Six chansons grecques
- Psappha
- Persephassa